Superman Returns

My “Superman Returns” fansite

Superman’s shuttle send-off

I know I am a bit behind with my posts given the subject matter of this blog and the fact that I saw Superman Returns twice last weekend.  I have been meaning to post my thoughts about the movie and I’ll do that.  In the meantime, did you know that the Superman that sent the shuttle off (if you haven’t seen the movie this is a spoiler of sorts) is a CG Superman and not the real thing.  Anyway, check this out, it is brilliant.

Technorati Tags: , ,

July 15, 2006 - Posted by | New media

3 Comments »

  1. disney chanel

    Comment by Disney | December 8, 2006 | Reply

  2. Thanks for your great site! Visit my sites, please:

    Comment by Wallace | March 31, 2007 | Reply

  3. Really nice and interesting website. Thank you a lot! Please visit my site too:

    Comment by Shirley | March 31, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

